Created with Sketch.

Contact Us

WE'RE HERE TO HELP

The Nufarm Canada head office is located in Calgary, Alberta

5101, 333 – 96th Ave NE
Calgary, AB
T3K 0S3

Tel: 403-692-2500
Fax: 403-219-2092
communication@nufarm.com 

Nufarm Product Information Line:  1-800-868-5444
Follow us on Twitter:  @NufarmCA

Agriculture - Western Canada

 

Grant Deveson

Commercial Manager, Western Canada
Calgary, AB

Mobile:  403-629-2541

grant.deveson@nufarm.com

 

Boyd Bergstrom

Western Canada Sales Manager
Warman, SK

Mobile: 306-221-8638

boyd.bergstrom@nufarm.com

I’ve been involved in the agronomic and grain marketing decisions of our family farm, and this helps me connect with our Nufarm customers. And I’m lucky to have extra time for baseball, golf and hockey.

 

Graham Collier

Technical Services Manager, Western Canada
Alliance, AB

Mobile:  780-820-0040

graham.collier@nufarm.com

 

 

Tom Schmaltz

Central Alberta Territory Manager
Red Deer, AB

Mobile:  403-559-9687

tom.schmaltz@nufarm.com

Taking a break from retirement to join the Nufarm team covering a maternity leave. I enjoy working with retailers and growers in central Alberta. My extensive knowledge of the farming industry, and dedicated approach to serving our customers will allow me to bring solutions to growers.

Talbot Rycroft

Peace Region Territory Manager
Clairmont, AB

Mobile:  780-832-2730

talbot.rycroft@nufarm.com

I am proud to work for Nufarm. I love to talk about Nufarm and my first question is always: How can I help you? That approach serves me well in the volunteer work I do in my community.

Shannon Kitz

Edmonton Region Territory Manager
Two Hills, AB

Mobile:  780-289-5967

shannon.kitz@nufarm.com

I bring a great blend of Nufarm knowledge and farm life practicality to my job. And that is key to being able to relate to and provide solutions to my customers. My motto: Life is better on the ranch!

Jason Lindgren

Southern Alberta Territory Manager
Brooks, AB

Mobile:  403-501-4295

jason.lindgren@nufarm.com

My professional passion is to see all our Nufarm customers succeed. And when my customers succeed, I get a little time to follow my personal passion and spend time outdoors.

Lexie Cook

Manitoba Territory Manager
Oak Bluff, MB

Mobile:  204-724-5885

lexie.cook@nufarm.com

I listen to my customers to find out what they need. I work hard to get the answers and support they require to work more efficiently. And I am a huge sports fan, particularly the Roughriders.

Jason Dutchak

Northwest Manitoba/East Central Saskatchewan Territory Manager
Canora, SK

Mobile:  306-620-2763

jason.dutchak@nufarm.com

My life has always revolved around agriculture, and I have been a proud part of that industry for more than 20 years. Using that experience to support Nufarm customers and enable them to meet and achieve their business goals is a high priority.  In my spare time I enjoy hunting and the outdoors.

Darren Steinley

Southwest Saskatchewan Territory Manager
Rush Lake, SK

Mobile:  306-774-2076

darren.steinley@nufarm.com

Darren has a wealth of knowledge of the SWSK area,  and has previous experience as an environmental farm planner in the region. With his wife and their two boys , they live on a farm near Rush Lake, SK.  Darren enjoys golf, being involved in his kid’s sports activities, mostly football, and serving on various community boards and committees. Together with his wife and brother, he is also involved in a cow/calf operation.

Paul Fuhr

Northwest Saskatchewan Territory Manager
Battleford, SK

Mobile:  306-480-4600

paul.fuhr@nufarm.com

 

Jean Lundquist

Northeast Saskatchewan Territory Manager
Clavet, SK

Mobile:  306-222-2564

jean.lundquist@nufarm.com

 

Jason Dutchak

Northwest Manitoba/East Central Saskatchewan Territory Manager
Canora, SK

Mobile:  306-620-2763

jason.dutchak@nufarm.com

My life has always revolved around agriculture, and I have been a proud part of that industry for more than 20 years. Using that experience to support Nufarm customers and enable them to meet and achieve their business goals is a high priority.  In my spare time I enjoy hunting and the outdoors.

Darren Froats

Southeast Saskatchewan Territory Manager
Regina, SK

Mobile:  306-519-7900

darren.froats@nufarm.com

I bring a strong passion for all aspects of agriculture to my role at Nufarm, and look forward to sharing my experience and knowledge with our customers. I take pride in being a part of a strong industry with great people.

Collin Schultz

West Central Saskatchewan Territory Manager
Saskatoon, SK

Mobile:  306-774-6535

collin.schultz@nufarm.com

 I pride myself on being accessible and responsive to my customers, to gain their confidence. I also pride myself on being a card holding member of the Big Lebowski bowling league.

Horticulture

 

Maria Dombrowsky

Canadian Horticulture Manager
Calgary, AB

Mobile:  403-827-4851

maria.dombrowsky@nufarm.com

Having been raised in a rural community, I learned the importance of hard work at a young age. I am committed to doing the best job I can for my customers. When not working, I can be found running or enjoying a hike, playing baseball or trying out a new recipe.

Turf & Ornamental

 

Sabrina Bladon

Turf & Ornamental Sales and Marketing Manager
Guelph, ON

Mobile:  226-820-1282

sabrina.bladon@nufarm.com