Created with Sketch.

Get in touch

We're here to help

New Zealand Head Office (including North Island Distribution Centre)

Physical Address

6 Manu Street
Otahuhu
Auckland 2024
Phone: 09 270 4150

Postal Address

PO Box 22407
Otahuhu
Auckland 1640

 

South Island Distribution Centre

Physical Address

483 Waterloo Road
Islington
Christchurch 8042
Phone: 03 338 1978

Postal Address

PO Box 11148
Sockburn
Christchurch 8443

 

If you have a query, please let us know using this form

North Island

Richard Bell

Territory Manager
Manawatu & Wanganui

Mobile:   0274 949 015
Email: richard.bell@nufarm.com

Adrian Rigby

Territory Manager
Wairarapa & Hawkes Bay

Mobile:   0274 425  835
Email: adrian.rigby@nufarm.com

 

Matt Strahan

Territory Manager
East Waikato, Bay of Plenty & Gisborne

Phone: 0274 425 840
Email: matthew.strahan@nufarm.com

Graeme Dale

Territory Manager
West Waikato, King Country & Taranaki

Phone: 0274 949 009
Email: graeme.dale@nufarm.com

Chris Brenan

Territory Manager
Northland, Auckland, Hauraki & Coromandel

Mobile: 0274 949 012
Email: chris.brenan@nufarm.com

Mike Cox

South Island Sales Manager & Territory Manager
North Otago & South Canterbury

Mobile:   0274 354  271
Email: michael.cox@nufarm.com

 

Paul Bridgman

Territory Manager
Otago & Southland

Mobile:   0274 425  838
Email: paul.bridgman@nufarm.com

 

Jeff Hurst

Territory Manager
Canterbury

Mobile:   0277 008 011
Email: jeff.hurst@nufarm.com

Leon Powell

Territory Manager
Nelson, Marlborough & West Coast

Mobile:   0277 000 066
Email: leon.powell@nufarm.com